Add Global KB records automatically
When you close a question that was referred to the Global Network, QuestionPoint automatically adds an inactive record to the Global KB.
Each record must be activated by a KB editor before it is available for searching.
appears in the Closed questions list or Service History search results list for each of these questions to indicate that a record was added to the Global KB.
|Comments? (Help us improve online help)|
|Top of Page | Back | Next | Contents | Print|