Back
Next
Contents
Find
Print

When does a question's status change to "closed"?

Closed (the icon for closed status)

The status of a question changes to "closed" when a librarian:

  • Closes it
  • Chooses "Lost call" as the resolution code for a chat session
  • Adds the question manually as a "closed" question

Or, when the patron closes it

Related topics



Comments? (Help us improve online help)